0
500 E Van Buren Mcalester, OK 74501
LOCAL: (918) 426-0511
Shop
Customer Reviews
TOWN & COUNTRY FLOWERS,GIFTS & ANTIQUES
Local Mcalester, OK florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (26 reviews)
Date: Sep 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OK

I was very happy with my purchase and the service I received.
Date: Sep 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

Delightful service and consistently gorgeous arrangements!
Date: Apr 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

The customer service and follow up was phenomenal. The personal attention and quality exceeded all expectations. You rarely get this type of caring, exceptional service anymore and it was incredible. Thank you Helen!
Date: Nov 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

These were the most beautiful arrangement that I have seen in a long time.
Date: Sep 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I called last minute in need of a spray for a funeral. Helen listened and took detailed notes to be sure the arrangement was as we expected. She even text me a picture. We were extremely happy with the service, the price of the arrangement, and the quality of the product. I highly recommend Town & Country should you need any arrangements. Thank you Helen!
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

The flowers turned out beautiful and they were delivered on time. :)
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Beautiful arrangement. It last a long time. I am always impressed with the flowers I get from here.
Date: Feb 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Great service! Easy on-line ordering!
Date: Dec 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

I ordered online because I was out of state. I got a call from the shop to add in additional flowers not shown online (at no additional cost). I also got a picture of my arrangement sent to me and it was quite beautiful. Online always seems a gamble. They were wonderful. I would recommend Town & Country to anyone who needs flowers in the area.
Date: Mar 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

Have always completed my order whether it was in stock or not. I appreciate the effort you put into your business.
Date: Dec 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: HI

My aunt said the arrangement was lovely. Thank you so much for handling the order on very short notice.
Date: Dec 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers were beautiful. The delivery was right on time. I will be using them in the future. Nice connection to have as I live in Colorado. THANK YOU.
Date: Oct 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

I just called to place an order over the phone and the gentleman I spoke with was extremely helpful and polite. Thank you very much for your great service!
Date: Oct 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Service was great and timely. The basket was quite lovely. However, the candy bouquet that was received also included a lot of salty snacks, which seemed more appropriate for the junk food basket. Please consider offering a nut-free option. Just a suggestion.
Date: Sep 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Ms Helen was extremely helpful and understanding when I called over the wknd to make a specific arrangement for my family from 5 states away! TY Ty Ty!
Helen's Reply:
Date: Sep 08, 2014, 9:55 am

You're very welcome Amy. Glad we were able to help you.
Date: Aug 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

It was awesome person loved the flowers
Helen's Reply:
Date: Aug 27, 2014, 3:38 pm

Thank you, I'm glad they enjoyed their beautiful arrangement.
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: May 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

I always use you guys when ordering flowers for my mother! I currently live in Oklahoma City and I love the fact of being able to order flowers locally where my mom lives. She absolutely loved them and so did everyone else! LOL!! Thank you guys for remaining in business this long. I remember being a little girl, going to school at Emerson Elementary and passing by Town & Country’s flower shop just about every day. :) To me this is a business that has remained in my childhood memories as long as I can remember. Thank you for always doing a beautiful job!!
Date: Feb 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

I truly appreciate the owner contacting me on a weekend to let me know that the specific shade if flowers would not be available until noon on the day of delivery. I am glad to know that the flowers I ordered were fresh and just want I ordered.
Date: Nov 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OK

I love my Red Roses..The arrangement is beautiful and I loved the Butterfly in the arrangement..as it was my birthday and it took away from the holidays... Good job!!! I will use your flower shop ...Kay
Date: Mar 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OK

My sister was very happy with the plant and said it was beautiful. She has used your services for years and has also sent me very nice things in the past. Thank you for taking care of my needs I was very pleased.
Date: Apr 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OK

Awesome service. Looking FWD to telling everyone about how great it was doing business with you!!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Mcalester, OK
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

TOWN & COUNTRY FLOWERS,GIFTS & ANTIQUES
500 E Van Buren
Mcalester, OK. 74501
Local: (918) 426-0511

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21